Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

AllenKnows

2019-07-10 00:18

приветствую самых уважаемых и богатых людей this Проекционная зона расположена на коже правой глазницы (периорбикулярная область). При функциональных расстройствах почки кожа глазницы выражается отечностью, покраснением, потемнением, появлением жировых.... - b-a-d.ru/important/diagface.html

8.0 / 10

abbakLat

2019-07-06 09:46

test

1.0 / 10

Kim

2019-05-29 05:07

Dirty apartment with dirty sheets pillows and sofa Staff incompetent, dragged us round with our suitcases to find the apartment and in the end the member of staff couldn’t find it so he just left us with a map to find ourselves. We then got to apartment to find out they had given us the keys for wrong apartment. Sent pictures to email address provided while we stayed about how dirty the room was and got no reply

8.0 / 10

Ronalddaype

2019-04-30 16:22

Netter Beitrag, gefällt mir :)

8.0 / 10

Ramon vut

2019-04-29 08:33

лестницы и лестничные ограждения, цена на их изготовление продуманна

8.0 / 10

CornellInpuh

2019-04-18 11:37

sieu thi hoang anh

8.0 / 10

gil_svetik5l

2019-03-01 16:09

Я могу проконсультировать Вас по этому вопросу. Вместе мы сможем прийти к правильному ответу.

7.0 / 10

Andras

2019-02-12 04:32

nagyon sajnálom hogy ugy néz ki hogy a fontos informaciokat csak angolul tudják ki irni.

9.2/ 10 points
Rating

Review of the hotel according to 378 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Cleanliness

8 points

Staff

8 points

Comfort

8 points

Facilities

8 points

Value for money

8 points

Interested in more room?

Do not worry if your new friends come over to you. Upgrade to a larger apartment after check-in. Request it at the reception and depends on availability.

from

+40 €

Exclusive offer

How to apply
Promo Code

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.