Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

aresgrb.se

2020-04-26 10:29

It's very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this web site. unra.aresgrb.se/travels/diklofenak-och-panodil-tillsammans.php diklofenak och panodil tillsammans

8.0 / 10

ecuniphi.se

2020-04-07 09:28

Hello I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic work. ecuniphi.se/trends/hpu-vragenlijst.php hpu vragenlijst

8.0 / 10

ecuniphi.se

2020-04-06 13:45

Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i got here to return the favor?.I am trying to to find issues to improve my site!I suppose its good enough to use some of your ideas!! ecuniphi.se/useful-tips/foer-tidigt-foedd.php for tidigt fodd

8.0 / 10

ecuniphi.se

2020-04-05 09:44

Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this site needs much more attention. I'll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the advice! ecuniphi.se/decorations/hvor-mange-har-diabetes.php hvor mange har diabetes

8.0 / 10

arla creme fraiche paprika chili

2020-04-04 10:21

This article will help the internet people for building up new blog or even a weblog from start to end. birch.interestinghere.be/beauty/arla-creme-fraiche-paprika-chili.php arla creme fraiche paprika chili

8.0 / 10

jocke och jonna film

2020-04-02 05:25

Just wish to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just great and i could assume you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work. trasn.interestinghere.be/advice-girlfriends/jocke-och-jonna-film.php jocke och jonna film

8.0 / 10

corps humain os et muscles

2020-03-31 01:07

Howdy! I just wish to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent info you have here on this post. I'll be coming back to your blog for more soon. corps humain os et muscles trouv.interestinghere.be/skin-care/corps-humain-os-et-muscles.php corps humain os et muscles

8.0 / 10

hogsta berg danmark

2020-03-25 20:18

Keep this going please, great job! hogsta berg danmark cobbn.interestinghere.be/beauty/hoegsta-berg-danmark.php hogsta berg danmark

9.2/ 10 points
Rating

Review of the hotel according to 391 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Cleanliness

8 points

Staff

8 points

Comfort

8 points

Facilities

8 points

Value for money

8 points

Interested in more room?

Do not worry if your new friends come over to you. Upgrade to a larger apartment after check-in. Request it at the reception and depends on availability.

from

+40 €

Exclusive offer

How to apply
Promo Code

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.