Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

hogsta berg danmark

2020-03-25 20:18

Keep this going please, great job! hogsta berg danmark cobbn.interestinghere.be/beauty/hoegsta-berg-danmark.php hogsta berg danmark

8.0 / 10

axelson spa gallerian

2020-03-02 23:53

Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it's driving me insane so any support is very much appreciated. axelson spa gallerian beach.amelduab.se/map5.php axelson spa gallerian

8.0 / 10

DarnellUteds

2020-02-14 00:13

Домофон=домоффон

1.2 / 10

Elisabeth

2020-02-02 05:48

The most disgusting place we have ever been to! And we have not gotten our money back that we were guaranteed!

8.0 / 10

Mixlor

2020-02-01 01:17

hi guys :). I am looking for help for me and my girl. i am from France

1.0 / 10

Stasia

2020-01-28 12:39

Arrived at reception at 1500, it was closed with a sign on the door saying it’s open till 1800. Did not receive an email with a code to get the key out of the lock boxes next to the door! Had no phone that worked so we had to ask the friendly hairdresser next door to call for us! We then got the key and a piece of paper with the address and key code on it. We had to walk 200m or so to find the apartment on a map where it was incorrectly identified on the map! We then entered the code given to us on a piece of paper left in the key lock box which was completely incorrect! We kept trying for 45 min and no means of contacting the company as we didn’t have wifi or phones that worked as previously stated. Lucky for us a lady walked out of the apartment complex so we could get in! Once we walked in, we were disgusted with the state of the apartment! The bed linen was dirty the shower was mouldy the kitchen had food left there from previous occupants and the cob webs were out of control! The stains on the walls and furniture made us uncomfortable we instantly wanted to leave. This is not a serviced apartment/hotel and do not book if you are expecting cleanliness, any kind of service or a liveable room! If I wanted to stay in an Air bnb I would have booked one and it would have probably been a lot cleaner! Not to mention the whole apartment complex is under renovations with exposed wires everywhere and in the apartment! The photos on the website are completely inaccurate and do not reflect the actual place we walked into. We contacted flight centre straight away to change our renovations.

7.8 / 10

Flavia

2019-09-20 02:15

really comfortable apartment, best location. you can reach almost everything just by walking. we will definitely come here again.

8.0 / 10

kelly

2018-12-11 07:44

close to town, but needs some attention to cleaning, the kitchen wasnt clean, fat on the walls and the floor had dirty black foot prints.. however beds and bath were clean, nice fresh towels

9.2/ 10 points
Rating

Review of the hotel according to 384 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Cleanliness

8 points

Staff

8 points

Comfort

8 points

Facilities

8 points

Value for money

8 points

Stay 3 nights + Transfer

Book at least 3 nights via our webpage and we provide you with FREE one-way transfer. Apply the available promo code on the bottom of the page.

from

169 €

Read more

Exclusive offer

How to apply
Promo Code

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.