Notice: Undefined index: SITE_LANGUAGE in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 18

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 19
Senator Budapest

Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

Kathrynfoerb

2019-08-19 05:04

XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 4.0: NEW innovative software complex for breaking any Captcha 1. Powerful Neuronets: XEvil OCR can solve more than 12000 of different types of Captcha's, including such of popular, like Google CAPTCHA's ReCaptcha v2, v3 (in XEvil 4.0 Ultra only!), Captcha.Com, SolveMedia, Bing-Captcha, Facebook-captcha and Ucoz-captcha, Yandex-captcha, DLE-captcha, VBulletin-Captcha, and a lot of other types! 2. Very High speed and precision: recognition speed 0.01 .. 0.02 second per image (but only 1 second in DEMO version!), XEvil can bypass and solve wide types of captcha with high precision, without depending of difficulty, distortion, noises, fonts, colors. Exception is Google ReCaptcha-2 - about 20-30 seconds per solution: on ReCaptcha-2 need to click a lot of images in it with a special delay. 3. Very simple UI: just 3 main buttons to start recognition, so it easy to use with a wide spectre programs of SEO, SMM, Analytics, Mass Auto-Registering/Posting/Sending/Bruteforcing/CryptoCurrency Mining programs. Interested? ;) Just do search in google "XEvil for Free". Free DEMO version is available! Thank you for your attention! ;) Website with Free DEMO version: XEvil.net

5.0 / 10

Simcha

2019-07-27 10:32

The apartment not clean enough.it was just 2 twoel.

8.0 / 10

CindyDrogY

2019-07-26 13:04

Hi, a have one question. What all people doing here? Why we dont living with real life?

8.0 / 10

AllenKnows

2019-07-10 00:18

приветствую самых уважаемых и богатых людей this Проекционная зона расположена на коже правой глазницы (периорбикулярная область). При функциональных расстройствах почки кожа глазницы выражается отечностью, покраснением, потемнением, появлением жировых.... - b-a-d.ru/important/diagface.html

8.0 / 10

abbakLat

2019-07-06 09:46

test

1.0 / 10

Kim

2019-05-29 05:07

Dirty apartment with dirty sheets pillows and sofa Staff incompetent, dragged us round with our suitcases to find the apartment and in the end the member of staff couldn’t find it so he just left us with a map to find ourselves. We then got to apartment to find out they had given us the keys for wrong apartment. Sent pictures to email address provided while we stayed about how dirty the room was and got no reply

8.0 / 10

Ronalddaype

2019-04-30 16:22

Netter Beitrag, gefällt mir :)

8.0 / 10

Ramon vut

2019-04-29 08:33

лестницы и лестничные ограждения, цена на их изготовление продуманна

9.2/ 10 punkte
Bewertung

Review of the hotel according to 381 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Sauberkeit

8 punkte

Staff

8 punkte

Komfort

8 punkte

Anlagen

8 punkte

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

8 punkte

Interested in more room?

Do not worry if your new friends come over to you. Upgrade to a larger apartment after check-in. Request it at the reception and depends on availability.

von

+40 €

Exclusive offer

Wie kann ich mich bewerben?
Gutscheincode

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.