Notice: Undefined index: SITE_LANGUAGE in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 18

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 19
Senator Budapest

Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

Ronalddaype

2019-04-30 16:22

Netter Beitrag, gefällt mir :)

8.0 / 10

Ramon vut

2019-04-29 08:33

лестницы и лестничные ограждения, цена на их изготовление продуманна

8.0 / 10

CornellInpuh

2019-04-18 11:37

sieu thi hoang anh

8.0 / 10

gil_svetik5l

2019-03-01 16:09

Я могу проконсультировать Вас по этому вопросу. Вместе мы сможем прийти к правильному ответу.

7.0 / 10

Andras

2019-02-12 04:32

nagyon sajnálom hogy ugy néz ki hogy a fontos informaciokat csak angolul tudják ki irni.

8.0 / 10

mxorfeus.819

2019-02-04 09:10

In my opinion, you on a false way.

8.0 / 10

Williampek

2018-12-19 11:01

From Williampek withlove))

8.0 / 10

kelly

2018-12-11 07:44

close to town, but needs some attention to cleaning, the kitchen wasnt clean, fat on the walls and the floor had dirty black foot prints.. however beds and bath were clean, nice fresh towels

9.2/ 10 punkte
Bewertung

Review of the hotel according to 375 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Sauberkeit

8 punkte

Staff

8 punkte

Komfort

8 punkte

Anlagen

8 punkte

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

8 punkte

Stay 3 nights + Transfer

Book at least 3 nights via our webpage and we provide you with FREE one-way transfer. Apply the available promo code on the bottom of the page.

von

169 €

Weiterlesen

Exclusives Angebot

Wie kann ich mich bewerben?
Gutscheincode

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.