Notice: Undefined index: SITE_LANGUAGE in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 20

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 21
Senator Apartments Budapest | Reviews

Only your opinion matters

9.6 / 10


2018-03-02 08:31

Love Senator apartments. We have stayed several times and will always return when we are in Budapest.

8.6 / 10


2018-02-25 20:25

Great location near to the center, metro and trams. Wonderful staff, affordable prices and large apartments.

9.4 / 10


2018-02-24 14:16

Simply awesome! The flat is at great location and great price! The staff is very friendly and speak english. There is also an underground garage. I can recommend it.

8.0 / 10


2017-02-19 15:49

Stag weekends can always present a challenge to any hotel/accomodation, but not this place. Apartments worked very well, clean, well fitted out, basic without being grim.

9.6 / 10


2017-02-15 18:47

I recommend this hotel to everyone for short or long stay in Budapest. Good quality, service, near shopping center and metro.

10 / 10


2017-02-10 12:44

Perfect! The flat we got was clean, comfortable and very homely. Someone comes to change towels and duvets etc every second day...but that didn't bother us.

9.0 / 10


2017-02-01 06:42

I really enjoyed stay in this place. Apartment was nice designed, perfectly located, has two bathrooms.

10 / 10


2017-01-28 20:40

The young man who was on staff on Sunday night 11th September was very professional and polite.

9.2/ 10 points

Review of the hotel according to 357 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us


8 points


8 points


8 points


8 points

Value for money

8 points

Stay 3 nights + Transfer

Book at least 3 nights via our webpage and we provide you with FREE one-way transfer. Apply the available promo code on the bottom of the page.


169 €

Read more

Exclusive offer

How to apply
Promo Code

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.