Notice: Undefined index: SITE_LANGUAGE in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 18

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 19
Senator Apartments Budapest | Reviews

Only your opinion matters

9.4 / 10

Mike

2018-10-02 04:02

Apartment in the city center witch is great, everything is in short distance. Staff is helpfull and nice, great service.

9.6 / 10

Linda

2018-03-02 08:31

Love Senator apartments. We have stayed several times and will always return when we are in Budapest.

8.6 / 10

Peter

2018-02-25 20:25

Great location near to the center, metro and trams. Wonderful staff, affordable prices and large apartments.

9.4 / 10

Jusuf

2018-02-24 14:16

Simply awesome! The flat is at great location and great price! The staff is very friendly and speak english. There is also an underground garage. I can recommend it.

8.0 / 10

John

2017-02-19 15:49

Stag weekends can always present a challenge to any hotel/accomodation, but not this place. Apartments worked very well, clean, well fitted out, basic without being grim.

9.6 / 10

Koosha

2017-02-15 18:47

I recommend this hotel to everyone for short or long stay in Budapest. Good quality, service, near shopping center and metro.

10 / 10

Adam

2017-02-10 12:44

Perfect! The flat we got was clean, comfortable and very homely. Someone comes to change towels and duvets etc every second day...but that didn't bother us.

9.0 / 10

Henrik

2017-02-01 06:42

I really enjoyed stay in this place. Apartment was nice designed, perfectly located, has two bathrooms.

9.2/ 10 points
Rating

Review of the hotel according to 365 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Cleanliness

8 points

Staff

8 points

Comfort

8 points

Facilities

8 points

Value for money

8 points

Interested in more room?

Do not worry if your new friends come over to you. Upgrade to a larger apartment after check-in. Request it at the reception and depends on availability.

from

+20 €

Exclusive offer

How to apply
Promo Code

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.