Notice: Undefined index: SITE_LANGUAGE in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 18

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 19
Senator Budapest

Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

Ibuxasmist

2019-10-12 03:32

Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking at a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

1.4 / 10

Tino

2019-10-08 16:02

Ich war mit meinen beiden Kindern vom 04.10.-10.10.2019 in der Apartmentanlage.Einzig die zentrale Lage spricht für die Apartments. Die Ausstattung unseres Apartments war spartanisch und nicht zu vergleichen mit der Beschreibung und den Bildern im Netz. Die Gardinen hingen halb von der Befestigung. Die Zimmerwände waren mit Rissen bestückt. In der Küche gab es nur unzureichende Utensilien für die Zubereitung von Essen. Wir baten die Rezeption die Schäden zu beseitigen, 2 mal. Doch leider wurde nichts gemacht! Wir hätten auch ein anderes Apartment genommen, doch ging man hier an der Rezeption gar nicht darauf ein.

1.0 / 10

Heidi

2019-09-30 10:18

What you see is not what we Got. Nothing like the photos and totally dirty apartment. Staff so rude and couldn’t care less about our complaints. The exusitve apartment we booked was not exusitive as the pictures and in a hole other building the the new fine one they described. Wonder how they can get high rate in this place. Never go there again

8.0 / 10

AllenKnows

2019-09-24 03:14

наклонение верхней части туловища в знак приветствия, благодарности, покорности this Биологически активные добавки к пище - это компоненты натуральных или идентичных натуральным биологически активных веществ..... биологически активные добавки для спортсменов на b-a-d.ru/natural-herbs/bad.htmlГормон Роста = улучшенный иммунитет = увеличение продолжительности жизни... гормон роста курс для ребенка вот b-a-d.ru/rejuvenation/hgh-gripp.html

7.8 / 10

Flavia

2019-09-20 02:15

really comfortable apartment, best location. you can reach almost everything just by walking. we will definitely come here again.

8.0 / 10

kelly

2018-12-11 07:44

close to town, but needs some attention to cleaning, the kitchen wasnt clean, fat on the walls and the floor had dirty black foot prints.. however beds and bath were clean, nice fresh towels

9.4 / 10

Mike

2018-10-02 04:02

Apartment in the city center witch is great, everything is in short distance. Staff is helpfull and nice, great service.

9.6 / 10

Linda

2018-03-02 08:31

Love Senator apartments. We have stayed several times and will always return when we are in Budapest.

9.2/ 10 puntos
Clasificación

Review of the hotel according to 374 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Limpieza

8 puntos

Staff

8 puntos

Comodidad

8 puntos

Instalaciones

8 puntos

Relación calidad-precio

8 puntos

Interested in more room?

Do not worry if your new friends come over to you. Upgrade to a larger apartment after check-in. Request it at the reception and depends on availability.

de

+40 €

Exclusive offer

Cómo aplicar
Código promocional

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.