Notice: Undefined index: SITE_LANGUAGE in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 18

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 19
Senator Budapest

Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

BrettAmopy

2018-07-18 01:24

wh0cd95176 zyban wellbutrin

8.0 / 10

StewartLiz

2018-07-18 01:14

wh0cd95176 tetracycline

8.0 / 10

BillyBiark

2018-07-18 01:13

wh0cd95176 cialis 60 mg

8.0 / 10

Danielapoma

2018-07-17 21:44

8.0 / 10

BrianSok

2018-07-17 21:43

8.0 / 10

CesarBem

2018-07-17 21:42

8.0 / 10

StewartLiz

2018-07-17 06:04

wh0cd314857 cialis best price

8.0 / 10

StewartLiz

2018-07-17 02:06

wh0cd299026 propranolol

9.2/ 10 puntos
Clasificación

Review of the hotel according to 528 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Limpieza

8 puntos

Staff

8 puntos

Comodidad

8 puntos

Instalaciones

8 puntos

Relación calidad-precio

8 puntos

Stay 3 nights + Transfer

Book at least 3 nights via our webpage and we provide you with FREE one-way transfer. Apply the available promo code on the bottom of the page.

de

169 €

Lee mas

Oferta exclusiva

Cómo aplicar
Código promocional

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.