Notice: Undefined index: SITE_LANGUAGE in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 18

Warning: mysqli_fetch_array() expects parameter 1 to be mysqli_result, boolean given in /var/www/kategora/aparthotels/senatorbudapest/root/index.php on line 19
Senator Budapest

Only your opinion matters

8.0 / 10

gil_svetik5l

2019-03-01 16:09

Я могу проконсультировать Вас по этому вопросу. Вместе мы сможем прийти к правильному ответу.

7.0 / 10

Andras

2019-02-12 04:32

nagyon sajnálom hogy ugy néz ki hogy a fontos informaciokat csak angolul tudják ki irni.

8.0 / 10

mxorfeus.819

2019-02-04 09:10

In my opinion, you on a false way.

8.0 / 10

Williampek

2018-12-19 11:01

From Williampek withlove))

8.0 / 10

kelly

2018-12-11 07:44

close to town, but needs some attention to cleaning, the kitchen wasnt clean, fat on the walls and the floor had dirty black foot prints.. however beds and bath were clean, nice fresh towels

9.4 / 10

Mike

2018-10-02 04:02

Apartment in the city center witch is great, everything is in short distance. Staff is helpfull and nice, great service.

9.6 / 10

Linda

2018-03-02 08:31

Love Senator apartments. We have stayed several times and will always return when we are in Budapest.

8.6 / 10

Peter

2018-02-25 20:25

Great location near to the center, metro and trams. Wonderful staff, affordable prices and large apartments.

9.2/ 10 points
Évaluation

Review of the hotel according to 372 guests. 93% of our guests recommend our hotel. 87% of our guests would return to us.

Review us

Propreté

8 points

Personnel

8 points

Confort

8 points

Installations

8 points

Le rapport qualité prix

8 points

Stay 3 nights + Transfer

Book at least 3 nights via our webpage and we provide you with FREE one-way transfer. Apply the available promo code on the bottom of the page.

de

169 €

Lire la suite

Offre exclusive

Comment s'inscrire
Code promo

Book now

Follow the hints below for the best available rate with more benefits. Click on "BOOK NOW" button, then click on "Promo Code" and type into the drop-down menu the name of the promotion. Type "minus15" to get 15% discount from the final price. Stay min. 3 nights and we provide you FREE parking with "freeparking" code or type "freetransfer" for FREE one-way transfer.